Personal tools

You are here: Home / Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Frank Phippen President
John Gnagy Vice-President
Joan Frieden
Jen Wilwert
Jennifer Garms
At large
Jade Beck
At large
Bill McHugh At large


Local Weather
This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.