Give a gift that will last a lifetime!

Gifts to the Elkader Public Library Foundation are used for major library projects, such as renovations, disasters, etc. The Foundation Board appointed by the Elkader Public Library Board of Trustees and the Elkader City Council manages the funds within the guidelines set by the board. The Foundation is a 501(c)3 tax deductible entity and all donations are tax deductible.

The Foundation Board members are:

President: Ken Zichal

Secretary: Jen Wilwert

Treasurer: Sue Stott

Colleen Moore

Ann McCorkindale

City Administrator: Jennifer Cowsert

Library Director: Alexandra Bomhoff

Donations to The Foundation can be sent to:

The Elkader Public Library Foundation

PO Box 310

Elkader, Iowa 52043